Coming up @ St Pauls WMC


Saturday 8th Sept 2018Joseph O'BrienExcellent Young Entertainer
FRIDAY 14th SEPT 2018FRIDAY NIGHT FIGHT NIGHTTECHNIQUE AMATEUR BOXING
Saturday 15th Sept 2018Logan StryxExcellent male Vocal
Saturday 22nd Sept 2018Chris RitchiePersonality male Vocal
Saturday 29th Sept 2018Rachael CroweTop Female Vocal
Saturday 6th Oct 2018Stuart DavidGood Male Vocal
FRIDAY 12th OCT 2018THE ROCKIN' HORSES!!!FREE GIG ALL WECOME!!!
Saturday 13th Oct 2018Charlotte JamesYoung Female Vocal
Saturday 20th Oct 2018Mark ShawPopular Male Vocal
Saturday 27th Oct 2018Chris StaceyVery Good Male Vocal
Saturday 3rd Nov 2018Sheila DiamondPersonality Female vocal
Saturday 10th Nov  2018James DavidPersonality Male Vocal
Saturday 17th nov 2018Amy LeeGood Female Vocal
Saturday 24h Nov 2018Wayne StuartGood Male Vocal

On top of all the entertainment on offer on Saturday nights we also have 3 sessions of Bingo, a tote draw alongside our big money raffle (Over £250 in prize Money every week!!!).


WE HAVE OUR JOE 90 DRAW ON A SATURDAY NIGHT AND OUR  JACKPOT IS NOW OVER £5000

GET YOURSELF DOWN TO ST PAULS AND BE IN WITH A CHANCE OF WINING IT FOR JUST 50P A TICKET!!!


All this great entertainment under one roof! Come and join us at St Pauls this Saturday night!!

Saturday night is Concert Night!!!


Live music from a local artist every Saturday night! And we also have a concert night every Bank Holiday Sunday too!!

Copyright © St Pauls Working Mens Institute. All rights reserved.